Skip to main content

University Program

The RuleBase University Program was developed to support educational institutions in their verification-related education and research.

The following academic institutes and research centers currently participate in the RuleBase University Program:


  • Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
  • Hebrew University of Jerusalem


  • Chalmers University of Technology, Gotesburg
  • ENST - Ecole Nationale Superior des Telecommunications (Telecom Paris Tech)
  • ISLI - Institute for System Level Integration, Scotland
  • Joseph Fourier University, Grenoble

North America

  • Carnegie Melon University
  • Concordia University, Montreal
  • North Carolina State University
  • Pennsylvania State University
  • State University of New York
  • Syracuse University, New York
  • University of Pittsburgh
  • University of Texas in Austin

Screen shot

Screen shot