Skip to main content

SUNFISH Partners

The SUNFISH consortium comprises 11 heterogeneous organizations (public bodies, universities, IT developers, and R&D institutes) from six different countries (Italy, UK, Israel, Estonia, Malta, and Austria) that will be working together for 36 months, under the formal coordination of the Italian Ministry of Finance (MEF).

These organizations include:

  • Ministry of Finance, MEF, Italy
  • Malta Information Technology Agency, MITA, Malta
  • Sapienza Università di Roma, UNIROMA1, Italy
  • PriceWaterhouseCoopers, PwC, Italy
  • IBM Israel, IBM ISRAEL, Israel
  • Zentrum für sichere Informationstechnologie, A-SIT, Austria
  • Graz University of Technology, TU GRAZ, Austria
  • University of Southampton, SOTON, UK
  • Ministry of Finance, MFIN, Malta
  • South East Regional Organised Crime Unit, SEROCU, UK
  • Cybernetica, CYBER, Estonia